Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 16:00Kids Clubs & Youth CANCELLED
Sunday 4th March 2018 16:30Families At Church Together (F@CT)
Bring the whole family for food, crafts, stories and prayers. Great fun and friendship for all ages.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 19:00Alpha
Tuesday 13th March 2018 19:00Alpha
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:00Men's Breakfast at the Landing Light
Tuesday 20th March 2018 19:00Alpha
Saturday 24th March 2018 14:00Big Bouncy BBQ Bash!
Monday 26th March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
14:00Art Exhibition Open
18:00Art Exhibition Open
Tuesday 27th March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
14:00Art Exhibition Open
18:00Art Exhibition Open
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
18:00Art Exhibition Open
Thursday 29th March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
14:00Art Exhibition Open
18:00Cheese, Wine Music and Art Evening
6pm Browse the Art with Cheese & wine
6:30pm Live music from Phoebe Williams
7pm Interviews with Artists
7:30pm Live music from Salv Lomanto
8:00pm Interviews with Artists
8:30pm Live music with Marvin 'Da Jazzman' Muoneke
9:15pm Close
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
12:00Good Friday service of reflection
An hour of reflections, hymns and prayers around the cross
14:00Art Exhibition Open
18:00Art Exhibition Open
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Art Exhibition Open
<< February 2018