Locking Castle Church
Locking Castle Church

Good news! We are now running in-person and online services. Book your place up to 6 weeks in advance via our RSVP page or join us online on Sunday at 10.30am via Facebook   Foodbank provision is now via deliveries only on Tuesdays and Thursdays.

Calendar


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 21st April 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 25th April 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 12:30pm, Sunday 25th April 2021

LCC AGM Meeting

The Annual General Meeting, also known as the Annual Parochial Church Meeting or Annual Congregational Meeting - All welcome. Please note only members can vote.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 28th April 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 2nd May 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 5th May 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 9th May 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 12th May 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 16th May 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 19th May 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 23rd May 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 26th May 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 30th May 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 2nd June 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 6th June 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 9th June 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details


Sunday 13th June 2021, 10:30am

LCC Live on Facebook

Join us for our Live streamed service - just search in Facebook for the Locking Castle Church page and click on the link.


Zoom at 2:00pm, Wednesday 16th June 2021

Midweek Prayer on Zoom

Please email office@lockingcastlechurch.org for Zoom joining details



Locking Castle Church, Weston-super-Mare Locking Castle Church, Weston-super-Mare Locking Castle Church, Weston-super-Mare Locking Castle Church, Weston-super-Mare